Mom I’m So Sorry

I couldn’t have said this any better. I hate who I am. I feel like such a disappointment to my parents. Thank you, Yeti. You are not alone, my friend.

The Yeti Talks

Hey Mom. It’s been a while since we had a heart to heart. I just wanted to tell you how much I really love you. I admire everything about you, and will forever look up to you. That being said, I’m so sorry for who I am.

I know I shouldn’t be. You think I’m awesome, but it’s just not true. I’m not here. I’m physically here, but my spirit is long gone and many generations forgotten. It is so hard to go on. I look at myself with a hatred that I haven’t seen in a long time. My fingers are shaking while I type this.

Mom I’m sorry that I haven’t gone to college yet. It’s so damn expensive. It’s so hard for me to imagine a future blocked by thousands and thousands of dollars that are so unobtainable for me. It’s this wall that is so hard…

View original post 59 more words

Leave a Reply

