One year

One year

Today marks the 1 year anniversary for my blog. I feel like it wasn’t that long ago. My life has changed so drastically since then, yet…it hasn’t. I have to actually sit back and think to recall any memories of that year. It’s been a combination of fast and incredibly slow. It’s a blur of depressing, happy, stagnant, life changing memories. One extreme to the next.

Anyways, that’s crazy, one year. I know I don’t have many followers at all. Currently it’s only 47, but I mean that’s still 47 people that don’t know me that want to read what I have to say. Well, 3 of them know me. 44 strangers. I don’t know what to say. Thank you for reading through my depressing, sad posts. It’s insane…I don’t even have 47 friends who actually care about what I say.

I know 47 isn’t a huge number, but it means everything to me that there are actually people out there who are interested in and care about what I have to say. Thank you for reading or liking my posts. Thank you for following me. Thank you for even just randomly stumbling across this post. It means the world that you even clicked on this to read it.

Thank you.

2 thoughts on “One year

Leave a Reply

