My masks

My masks

Anger and sadness, there is no happiness anymore. Normally you see these kinds of masks depicted with happiness and sadness, showing the range of human emotions. I wanted to show the current range of my emotions. I feel no happiness, only anger and despondence. No matter how hard I try I can’t seem to put on that mask of happiness that I used to wear so well. I feel I may have a problem. I have already called and set up an appointment with a psychiatrist. Now I just have to wait a few weeks until then.

The first step to solving any problem is recognizing that there is one.

Leave a Reply

