Just live

The worst decision I have ever made was indecision. I either made a mistake and learned from it, or did something right and was proud. I can only offer the advice that my more outgoing side always offers me: “Fuck it”. Shit happens, the sun will rise in the morning. Don’t be afraid of mistakes, be afraid of never getting a second chance. Throw caution to the wind and never look back. The past happened, we’re just going to have to live and learn from it. Go talk to her, go give him a chance. Don’t be afraid of who you are. We don’t need their approval to be happy. 

I don’t know you. I don’t know what you’re going through. No matter how much I hurt, I will not let someone else hurt more. My time is worth your happiness, and if I do nothing more in this life than try to help someone, then the universe can go fuck itself. I played my part. 

Leave a Reply

