Alone

It’s unbelievable. For the first time, I’m reaching out to people. Seeking help from others. And for the first time, no one is there. Any other time I have a problem that I’d rather deal with alone everyone asks me “do you want to talk about it?” “I’m here, I’ll always be here.” “I promise”. I’ve always wanted to deal with my problems on my own. I never liked to accept help or to even talk to others about my problems because I felt like I was putting my problems onto them. Well now, now that I am asking people and going to people, they either don’t listen enough to help or don’t care at all. 

Leave a Reply

