A journey to rebuild what once was

Stop watch

The importance of such a small thing can be incredibly great. I cherish this like I would something that a dying family member would give me. I don’t know what I would have done if I were to permanently lose you. I know that I now have to rebuild our trust and our friendship, but I’d rather that than never see or talk to you again. You are one of my best friends and I care about you so so much.
I want you to see your pocket watch and think of me. I want you to think of it as a symbol of the time until I see you again.

Leave a Reply

