Same ol same ol

Every day is a headache. I didn’t at all forget about the kids here, but what I did forget about is the children screaming…all the time. I am so grateful though, for the people letting me live with them, its such an amazing thing for them to do, especially considering all of the children. I haven’t been here for a week yet and I have already seen just how two faced all of my “friends” can be. It wasn’t talk about me, just talk about other people that are supposed to be their friends. Just same old same old around here I guess. I was hoping to escape that, the two faced hypocrisy, when I left co, but sadly I haven’t. 

Being so far away from somebody is affecting me so much differently this time around. I can’t explain it, and I never will be able to. I’m trying to move on, it just takes a little bit of time. There is progress though.

Gah…I just…can’t get certain things out of my head. I just need more time, which I have plenty of.

Leave a Reply

