Nothing

Today has been really nostalgic and slow. I have days where I just want to be alone, and then I have days that all I want is to do something or at least have someone to talk to. Today happens to be a day that my mom and brother are both out of the house, leaving me alone, inside my own head where I talk to myself to fill the void that no one is able to fill. I try to listen to music to make things at least a little better, but it’s just not working. I hate days like this. I really don’t know what to do and have no one to talk to, even on the computer. 

8 days… 

Leave a Reply

