Home

Saturday, May 25th at 4:25 p.m. The day that my plane leaves for Pennsylvania. I will miss this place. I haven’t made many friends here, 3…maybe 5…tops. And I will miss them as well. I really hate to even think that I’m leaving. This is such a beautiful place and seems to have so many opportunities. I just haven’t taken advantage of anything and somehow feel out of place here. The people are totally different than what I’m used to and I feel like I can’t really make any real friends because of the difference between them and me. I feel the worst about leaving my mother. I feel like I’m letting her down and leaving questions unanswered. I can’t stop dwelling on it, and it’s killing me…as I know it is her too. 

Leave a Reply

